Home DW_WWR1-0002.jpg
Picture File DW_WWR1-0002.jpg
Race winners: Merlin Eversole in the X-15, Herb Robinson in the 1, Jim Smith in the 32, Hans Abbott with Rollie Beale, Mickey Shaw, Joe Stelter, Jack Conley, Al Beale in the 0 jr., Gordon Dukes in the 76, Jim McCune in the 88.
From "Who's Who in Racing", 1973. From the archives of Don Wooley.
Back to Home Page